Deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
You will not be able to retrieve any aspects of loyalty tied to this account once deleted.
- Log into shellescape.com with your Shell Escape card number or registered email address
- In the Overview tab, click on "Change Contact Preferences & Account Settings"
- Click on "I would like to withdraw from the overall Shell Escape Loyalty program"